Customer Reviews


Pat and Ray - VA, United States | 01 Sep 2017

After reading reviews on Yelp (which were all 100% favorable..) I called National Tub and Tile for a reglazing of our 77 year old tub. It had been glazed more than once. Peggy answered and was as polite and sweet voiced as others had said. She was out of town for a funeral, but was still booking appointments! Excellent phone manners, called me back, emailed and was unbelievable to work with. Technician was exactly on time and called before he got here. Tub is beautiful, stripped, reglazed and caulked in the amount of time stated. Left explicit instructions on care of tub afterwards. Smell was not anything I was expecting and was gone in 1 day. This is a company that has it's act together. They know the importance of a job well done from start to finish. It starts with Peggy.

Overall Rating: 5.0
Recommendation: 5
Would Use Again: 5

Linda - VA, United States | 10 Jul 2017

So professional!! The tub looks like new!! Thank you Rick for a fantastic job!!

Overall Rating: 5.0
Recommendation: 5
Would Use Again: 5

Tom Strain - VA, United States | 27 Jun 2017

Rick did a fantastic job in repairing my bathtub rusted drain overflow area. Rick, owner, is very professional and does a great repair. I was very satisfied in the blend of the color in that one cannot tell the difference in color of repair and original color since he feathered it to blend the old and new paint.

Overall Rating: 5.0
Recommendation: 5
Would Use Again: 5

Megan - VA, United States | 19 May 2017

Amazing customer service and competitive pricing. I would highly recommend National and Tub and Tile.

Overall Rating: 5.0
Recommendation: 5
Would Use Again: 5

Mary - VA, United States | 17 May 2017

I used National Tub and Tile for re-glazing my bath tub. They were very professional and did an excellent job. I requested that they add extra anti-slipping to the bottom of my tub and they returned, did the job, and I cannot praise them enough for the service and the quality of the work. I would definitely recommend them to anyone who needs bathroom work done.

Overall Rating: 5.0
Recommendation: 5
Would Use Again: 5

Darren R - VA, United States | 03 May 2017

This company was just what I needed. Peggy was such a pleasure to speak with and schedule through. The technician was on-time and professional. Completed the job in the time projected. Work looks amazing! Thank you!

Overall Rating: 5.0
Recommendation: 5
Would Use Again: 5

Christine - VA, United States | 30 Apr 2017

Great service from first customer call to the office to completion of the job. Outstanding experience, easy to schedule and prep for actual tub finishing appointment. The result is better than new!

Overall Rating: 5.0
Recommendation: 5
Would Use Again: 5

Susan B - VA, United States | 29 Apr 2017

We have 1960 bathtubs that were yellow and blue, then painted and peeling. National Tub and Tile removed the old peeling paint, repaired, and repainted the tubs. They look beautiful, like brand new.

Overall Rating: 5.0
Recommendation: 5
Would Use Again: 5
Call our office at 703-327-4799

or email us at for a free estimate or for scheduling.

Selected as The White House
Restoration/Refinishing Experts